Good morning Poland

After a nice sleep last night in comfortable beds we headed down for breakfast around 9.15. To our surprise there were no people there and also no food. Are we too late? But shortly after they served the breakfast, guess the majority of the hotel guests attended the wedding party and was a little tired today. The side car guys came just after us and I must say I got a little surprise when they shared a bottle of red wine. For breakfast!? 🙂 I got my espresso and now it’s time to hit the road!

About tina.jeppsson

Works with graphic design, printed matters, photography, web design etc. Running my own business since 1990. Enjoys adventurous traveling, meeting new people, exploring new places on earth...

Posted on September 18, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment