Everything seems OK

Been out on a test drive today. The bike runs perfectly well. I’m also happy that I got home the same minute it started to rain. Anyway, this is what the rest of my bike looks like. //Tina

About tina.jeppsson

Works with graphic design, printed matters, photography, web design etc. Running my own business since 1990. Enjoys adventurous traveling, meeting new people, exploring new places on earth...

Posted on September 14, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I’m happy for you too 😉 Can’t wait to see your pics and hear about your experiences!

  2. Thank you Irini. I’m all excited! I so wish we could meet up somewhere – why don’t you all simply pack your bikes and join us! 😀

  3. Good that your bike runs well! From the looks of it your tripmate will be carrying luggage for the two of you or is it just that you haven’t put your bags on your bike yet? Have a great journey and I look forward to see pictures from your trip! 🙂

Leave a comment