Tinas motorbike ready for the road

Tinas bike is back to normal with the regular pipes on again! I managed to put them back on all by myself but it’s a little tricky with only two hands. A Red Seal made it a lot easier 🙂 Last week the belt broke so I needed an urgent repair. Luckily my friends Timo and Nisse at  NT’s Garage could fix it for me in a couple of days so now the bike is in perfect condition! Also big thank’s to Johnny and Molle who trailed the bike to them early in the morning when I was still asleep… Oh, the bike also passed the inspection last week without any complaints. Great. Time to hit the road!

About tina.jeppsson

Works with graphic design, printed matters, photography, web design etc. Running my own business since 1990. Enjoys adventurous traveling, meeting new people, exploring new places on earth...

Posted on September 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. tina jan
    enjoy your trip and watch your bike in poland…!!!

Leave a comment